Adult Sunday School

Adult Sunday School

Fall 2020 – Winter 2021

___________________________________________________________________________

Sunday, January 17
Mark 10:33-45 – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, January 10
Mark 10:17-34 – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, January 3
Mark 12 – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, December 20 – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, November 29
The Lord’s Prayer – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, November 22
Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, November 15
Psalm 50 – Dr. Bruce Baugus

Sunday, November 1
Ecclesiastes – Phil McDade

Sunday, October 25
Ecclesiastes – Phil McDade

Sunday, October 4
Ecclesiastes – Phil McDade

____________________________________________________________________________

Sunday, September 27
Church Planting Part 2 – Dr. Bruce Baugus
Matthew 28:16-20

Sunday, September 20
Church Planting – Dr. Bruce Baugus
Matthew 28:16-20